The following steps should be followed to set up a future meeting in Connect.
- Once in Connect, click on "Meet Later":
- After filling out the applicable meeting details, select "Next".
- Meeting participants may be selected in a variety of ways, including:
a. Typing a name into the "Individuals" search bar and clicking the "+" icon to select individuals to attend the meeting. The "-" icon removes selected participants.
b. Clicking the ‟Groups” search function and typing a group into the search bar or selecting a group from ‟Assigned Groups” or ”My Groups”. Clicking the ‟^” icon expands the group so all participants can be viewed:
c. Typing individuals emails into the bottom search bar:
- Meeting participants will display in the "Participants" section.
Note: a maximum of 75 participants are allowed per meeting.
- Once the meeting details are reviewed, click "Schedule" to finalize the meeting and send email invitations to participants:
Note: you can also select, ‟Save as Draft” to save the meeting details and not schedule it; invitation emails will not be sent when a meeting draft is saved.
- The following pop-up window will appear once the meeting is saved: