Users may access Connect meeting recordings after the meeting has concluded and by following the below steps:
- Within the main Connect homepage, select ‟Meetings History” from the dropdown menu:
- After locating the needed meeting, select ‟Details”:
- If a meeting was successfully recorded, it may be access be selecting, ‟View recording”. The meeting recording will open in a new window within the Big Blue Button software:
Note: the meeting recording link may be shared out so it may be viewed by others.